Skip to content

Spotlight Preview: Shion No Ou

23 January 2008

fatestaysmart_avatarBeen awhile since I have produced any real content for this blog…but that doesn’t mean I haven’t been watching any anime. To put it plainly, I have a new anime review published because it actually is in my job description.

Now you have two choices:

1) If you want to know the whole story that led to this publication, visit my lifestyle blog, IsShouKenMei. You can be linked to the review from there also.

OR

2) Skip the needless details and read my Shion No Ou spotlight preview before I sick those three beauties on you…and one of them is a guy.

Either way, hope to have some readers and some reactions, positive or negative. Thanks in advance.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 21 November 2009 20:40:30

    Great post, thanks, enjoyed it. Love anime, my favourite characters are plastered all over my wall. Anime is fantastic 🙂

Leave a Reply

