Skip to content

Brawl on the horizon

09 March 2008

Super Smash Bros. Brawl!!!

I think most of you American videogamers out there already know that SSBB comes out in approximately ,well, now ((atleast from when I’m writing this)). I’d love to give all the people who were unfortunate enough not to get a copy a review or something for it but unfortunately I don’t own a Wii. ((or any next gen console for that matter. T_T)). So if any of you want to send me your thoughts on it after you get it I’d be happy to put together a post for you people. ^^. ((so E-mail me at kiba_pup@gmail.com ))

The main reason why I made this post ((other than to bribe you to give me your notes on the game later on….j/k)) was to discuss it or , I guess, tell you what I think of the characters and the game overall. So , yeah, enjoy.

I remember back in the day when the GameCube first came out. The first game I ever played on that thing was Super Smash Bros. Melee, I guess you could say we’ve all come a long way since 2000 (something like that) when the first SSBM tournaments and such started popping up and people were introduced to the series ((along with vet’s from the original on the N64)). When your friends came over and you set up tournaments and got pissed off when you threw a mine on the ground and ended up landing on it (…not sure if thats ever happened to you guys…). My point is , is that most of us have fond memories of playing Super Smash Bros. in the past and I really hope it’ll be the same in this game ((probably will but meh)).

Anyway, fun. If I ever get a Wii I’ll give you all my friend code and you can beat the crap outta me (or vice versa). So enjoy your Gamestop midnight tournaments etc.

((now , sleepy tim3…..*zzz*))

((remember my E-mail is kiba_pup@gmail.com so send me your thoughts and pictures/videos and if I can get enough I’ll post them. ^^))

The characters that I’m most interested in playing are Pitt, Sonic, Windwaker Link, Zero Suit Samus, and maybe Snake. I’ll eventually narrow down 1 or 2 favorite characters. ^^. Another thing I’m very excited about is online battling (that’ll be t3h l33t..!) so whenever I get a Wii and SSBB I’ll train for several months then kick j00 guyz a$$3$ (^^) or the other way around… Alot of people are also talking about whether there’ll be downloadable content, kinda confusing since some people say there won’t be any while others say otherwise.

Super Smash Bros Brawl

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

